Weather Widget

CD of Piano Solos, Deborah Reardon

I have recorded 3 long playing albums (yes, I'm that old), and have had two piano concerts.
I made this CD 3-4 years ago and everyone tells me how much they enjoy it. It contains my piano arrangements.

1-9: Medleys of How He Is
10.  Meditation
11.  Majesty
12.  In the Image of God
13.  This Love Is Mine
14.  He
15.  Without Him
16.  He Touched Me
17.  The Lord's Prayer
18.  My Tribute
19.  The King is Coming

If you would like to order a CD, please send me an email at
The price is $15, plus $4 shipping to USA, $12.00 shipping to Canada.